Credits and notices

The Committee for Open Science
Ministry for Higher Education and Research
Higher education and research strategy coordination department
Sub-directorate of strategic steering and territories
Knowledge Dissemination and Documentation Department (DiCoDoc)
1 rue Descartes 75231 Paris Cedex 5

Publication Director: Claire Giry (Director General for Research and Innovation, Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation)

Managing editor: Marin Dacos (National Open Science Coordinator working with the Director General for Research and Innovation and the Director General for Higher Education and Professional Insertion )

Editorial committee:

  • Anne-Marie Badolato
  • Arianna Caporali
  • Cecilia Fabry
  • Patrick Kremer

Delphine Merrien, Sophie Giraud, Sophie Mazens, Marianne Esclangon, Therese Hameau and Claire Leymonerie also contribute.

English translations – Richard Dickinson (INIST-CNRS)


For any questions about the present conditions of use of the site, you can write to us at the following address:

Ministere de l’enseignement superieur et de la recherche
Service de la coordination des strategies de l’enseignement superieur and de la recherche
Sous-direction du pilotage strategique and des territories
Departement de l’information scientifique and technique and reseau documentaire (DISTRD)
1 rue Descartes 75231 Paris Cedex 5

Site creation and hosting

Cnrs UAR76 Inist
SIRET number: 180 089 013 03373
2, rue Jean Zay
F-54519 Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy
Tel: +33 (0)3 83 50 46 00

Site design

Ability, Experience design studio
User experience, interactive design and art direction

Terms of use

Site contents
All the site’s content is made available by default under a Creative Commons CC-BY licence.
All resources produced by the Committee for Open Science are disseminated under the Creative Commons CC-BY licence unless another licence is specified.
For any other resources, each document should be checked as regards its licence.

The site shall not in any way be held responsible for the contents of the information appearing on this site or the consequences which can result from their use or interpretation.