DCMI Virtual 2021

Conférence

The theme of 2021 DCMI Virtual is Metadata Innovation. The programme will include virtual, invited and moderated sessions including keynotes, best practice sessions, expert panel discussions, invited talks, tutorials, and student and member forums, and will run from October 4th, 2021 to October 15th, 2021.

 

Each DCMI Virtual session will run in one of three ‘time-slots’, designed to increase the availability of the event to people in a range of timezones:

  • Zone A: 07:00 SFO / 10:00 NY / 14:00 UTC / 16:00 Berlin / 23:00 Seoul
  • Zone B: 24:00 SFO / 03:00 NY / 07:00 UTC / 09:00 Berlin / 16:00 Seoul
  • Zone C: 14:00 SFO / 17:00 NY / 21:00 UTC / 23:00 Berlin / 06:00 Seoul

Programme

Registration is required to participate in the DCMI Virtual 2021 Conference.

Here is the direct link to the registration (https://dublincore.org/conferences/2021/registration/)

Date et Heure
04 octobre 2021 15 octobre 2021
Lieu
En ligne

Prochainement

21 mars 2023 23 mars 2023
rejoindre le forum - Présentiel et en ligne
The Call for Sessions for RDA’s 20th Plenary is now Open.  After two years of virtual plenaries and a successful hybrid Plenary 19, we are delighted to hold the 20th Plenary (P20) as a face-to-face event with both in-person and online participation. Details on the conference venue…
16 mai 2023 18 mai 2023
Rencontre - San Jose
COAR is pleased to announce that the COAR Annual Meeting 2023 will take place in Costa Rica on May 16-18, 2023. The meeting will be hosted by Consejo Nacional de Rectores (CONARE) and is being jointly organized by CONARE, COAR, and LA Referencia.…
12 juin 2023 15 juin 2023
Conférence - Stellenbosch, South Africa
The 18th International Open Repositories Conference (OR2023) will be held from 12-15 June 2023 at the Lord Charles Hotel, Somerset West, close to Stellenbosch, South Africa. We are pleased to invite you to contribute to the programme. The theme for…
05 juillet 2023 07 juillet 2023
Conférence - Budapest
The Call for Papers for the upcoming LIBER Annual Conference is now open. The deadline for submitting a proposal is the 15th of January 2023. Guidance on this as well as conference topics are outlined in detail below.  LIBER 2023 Annual Conference Theme: Open and…